О нас 247 BILLIARDS

„247 Billiards“ была основана в 2014 году Михаэлем Штайнингером. Все началось  с пристрастия к современному и минималистичному дизайну. При этом основная идея состояла в том ,чтобы „обычный“ сделать исключительным и таким образом создать такой бильярдный стол, который выделяется от традиционных моделей столов. Благодаря сотрудничеству с одним из  самых престижных в мире дизайн-домов студией Дизайн студия „Porsche“  Целль-ам-Зее/Австрия, этот проект был реализован.

Результат: ультрасовременный бильярдный стол, который устанавливает новые стандарты, в связи со своим пуристичным, уникальным дизайном и инновационной  концепцией материала. Чёткий и отличительный дизайн-почерк студии Дизайн студия „Porsche““, однозначно отражается в бильярдных столах „247“.  Эксклюзивные бильярдные столы производят с максимальной точностью при помощи новейшей технологии СNC и с использованием качественных материалов Вельс/Австрия. Название „247“ символизирует устойчивость  дизайна и функционала  в любое время — в любой модели.

Дизайн студия „Porsche“

Дизайн студия „Porsche“ в Целл-ам-Зее/Австрия  безусловный, вневременной и безошибочный  дизайн-почерк, характеризующий все продукты дизайнерской группы „Porsche“. Кроме того, центр также активно работает для других компаний в области промышленного дизайна и продукт-дизайна. Дизайнеры „247 Billiards“ опирались на „собственную эстетичность, поддерживаемую за счёт инновационного, материального

концепта“. Каждый дизайн-объект, который выпускается в студии  Дизайн студия „Porsche“, имеет потенциал, для того чтобы стать классикой. Инновационный дизайн-центр в настоящее время считается одним из самых престижных в мире дизайн-домов и был удостоен многочисленных международных наград.

www.studiofaporsche.com

Show more
Premium Billardtisch 247Billiards
Premium Billardtisch 247Billiards
Show more
247Billiards Premium Billardtische
247Billiards Premium Billardtische
Show more
Porsche Design Studio Billardtisch
Porsche Design Studio Billardtisch
Show more
247Billiards Billardtisch
247Billiards Billardtisch
Show more
247Billiards Premium
247Billiards Premium
Show more
Porsche Design Studio 247Billiards
Porsche Design Studio 247Billiards
Show more
247Billiards Porsche Design Studio
247Billiards Porsche Design Studio
Show more
247Billiards
247Billiards

About 247 Billiards

247 Billiards was founded in 2014 by Michael Steininger.  From the beginning, the passion for design of 247 Billiard Tables has exemplified modern and minimal.  The basic principal behind the design is a ‘’normal’’, yet extraordinary billiard table, which has raised the bar on the traditional, heavy, standardly constructed billiard table.  This project became a reality with the cooperation of one of the most world renowned design firms, PORSCHE DESIGN STUDIO in Zell am See, Austria.

The result:  an ultra modern luxury billiards table, which due to its pure and unique design, as well as its innovative material concepts, has set brand new standards for the traditional billiard table design. The clear and unmistakable signature designs of PORSCHE DESIGN STUDIO is definitively reflected onto 247 Billiards. The billiard tables are exclusively produced using maximal precision through the latest CNC technology and the utilization of the highest quality materials in Wels, Austria. The name 247 symbolizes the reliability and stability of design and function of every table, at all times.

Porsche Design Studio

The PORSCHE DESIGN STUDIO in Zell am See, Austria stands for the clear, timeless, and definitive signature design, which sets the Porsche Design group apart from the rest. The studio is also active in additional ventures, such as industry and product design. The designers for 247 Billiards represents

a ‘’unique aesthetic, supported through the application of innovative material concepts’’. Every material concept created by PORSCHE DESIGN STUDIO, has the potential to become a classic. These innovative pioneers still remain one of the most world renowned design firms today and has been distinguished with countless international awards.

www.studiofaporsche.com

Show more
Premium Billardtisch 247Billiards
Premium Billardtisch 247Billiards
Show more
247Billiards Premium Billardtische
247Billiards Premium Billardtische
Show more
Porsche Design Studio Billardtisch
Porsche Design Studio Billardtisch
Show more
247Billiards Billardtisch
247Billiards Billardtisch
Show more
247Billiards Premium
247Billiards Premium
Show more
Porsche Design Studio 247Billiards
Porsche Design Studio 247Billiards
Show more
247Billiards Porsche Design Studio
247Billiards Porsche Design Studio
Show more
247Billiards
247Billiards